WTCE Staff

Workforce Training & Community Education

Whether you are looking for a first career, a change in careers or a transitional career due to the loss of your current employment, we are interested in your future. We offer certificate programs, associate degrees, short-term classes, transfer options, adult education and GED testing. Continue reading below to get started, or contact the Division of Workforce Training & Community Education at (620) 786-1107 or kottask@bartonccc.edu.

WTCE Mission Statement

The Workforce Training & Community Education Division is dedicated to meeting regional and community workforce needs by serving students and employers with quality education and training opportunities.

Meet the WTCE Faculty and Staff

FACULTY/STAFF

POSITION

PHONE INFORMATION

EMAIL

Baker, Chris

Executive Director of Healthcare & Public Service (620) 792-9267 bakerc@bartonccc.edu

Barnes, Krystall

Business & Industry Partnership Manager

(620) 792-9332
(866) 813-2465

barnesk@bartonccc.edu

Barr, Nicole

Career Advisor (620) 792-9396 barrn@bartonccc.edu

Boeger, Kathy

Instructor/Coordinator Business

(620) 792-9203
(866) 813-2460

boegerk@bartonccc.edu

Bogner, Mark

CNH Trainer

(620) 792-9337
(866) 813-2462

bognerm@bartonccc.edu

Brauer, Kara

Instructor - Nursing (620) 792-9353
(800) 732-6842
brauerk@bartonccc.edu

Collins, Allan

BASICS Instructor - Ellsworth Correctional Facility NA

collinsa@bartonccc.edu

Cowles, Emily

Instructor/Coordinator - Dietary Manager Program

(620) 786-7561

cowlese@bartonccc.edu

Dannebohm, Jon

Technology Assistant (620) 792-9393

dannebohmj@bartonccc.edu

Dexter, Dean

EMS Paramedic Instructor

(620) 792-9341
(888) 423-1710

dexterd@bartonccc.edu

Ellison, Anita

Data Specialist (620) 786-7566 ellisona@bartonccc.edu

Enstrom, Carla

Secretary - Emergency Services & Nursing Education (620) 792-9341
(620) 792-9357
(888) 423-1710
enstromc@bartonccc.edu

Fanshier, Brittany

Instructor - Nursing (620) 792-9220 fanshierb@bartonccc.edu

Foley, Mary

Executive Director of Workforce Training & Economic Development

(620) 792-9278
(866) 813-2462

foleym@bartonccc.edu

Furrow, Renetta 

Secretary for Executive Director of Healthcare & Public Safety, Business, Technology & Community Education

(620) 792-9358
(866) 813-2460

furrowr@bartonccc.edu

Gale, Cristi

Instructor/Coordinator - Information Technology (620) 786-1183
(866) 813-2460

galec@bartonccc.edu

Gunther, Karen

Director of Medical Laboratory Technology (620) 786-1133 guntherka@bartonccc.edu

Hartzell, Andrew

Clinical Coordinator of Emergency Services Education NA hartzella@bartonccc.edu

Hill, Latoya

Instructor/Coordinator - Pharmacy Technician  (620) 786-7445 hilll@bartonccc.edu

Hoff, Sara

Nursing Remediation and Adult Healthcare Programs Coordinator (620) 792-9298
(888) 423-1711
hoffs@bartonccc.edu
 

Holguin, Dianna

Instructor-Nursing (620) 792-9264 holguind@bartonccc.edu 

Heier, Deanna

Business Computer Management Instructor

(620) 786-1118
(866) 813-2460

heierd@bartonccc.edu

Kottas, Kathy

Dean of Workforce Training & Community Education

(620) 786-1107

kottask@bartonccc.edu

Kultgen, Danielle

Administrative Assistant-WTCE (620) 786-1108 kultgend@bartonccc.edu

Ladd, Jennifer

EMS Programming Specialist

(620) 786-1110
(888) 423-1710

laddj@bartonccc.edu

Lawson, Jill

Instructor - Nursing 

(620) 792-9350
(800) 732-6842

lawsonj@bartonccc.edu

Little, Karly 

Coordinator of Community Education

(620) 792-9294
(866) 813-2460

littlek@bartonccc.edu

Martin, Victor 

Instructor/Coordinator - Agriculture

(620) 792-9207
(866) 813-2462

martinv@bartonccc.edu

Mason, Kristi

Instructional Specialist -ABE/GED (620) 786-7561 masonk@bartonccc.edu

Mazouch, Matt

Instructor - Carpentry  (620) 792-9287 mazouchm@bartonccc.edu

Meyer, Jeff

Instructor-Plumbing  (620) 792-9338 meyerj@bartonccc.edu

McReynolds, Diane

Instructor - Nursing (620) 792-9356 mcreynoldsd@bartonccc.edu

Owen, Gina

Support & Testing Specialist (920) 786-7556 oweng@bartonccc.edu

Seitz, Luke

Instructional Specialist - Ellsworth Correctional Facility

(620)472-6311
(620)793-5794

seitzl@bartonccc.edu

Skelton, Renae

Director of Nursing Education (620) 792-9355
(800) 732-6842
skeltonr@bartonccc.edu

Smith, Cathy

Instructor/Coordinator - Medical Support Programs (620) 792-9326 smithc@bartonccc.edu

Smith, Kendra

Instructor - Nursing (620) 792-9292 smithke@bartonccc.edu

Smith, Kit

Secretary- Allied Health (620) 792-9266 smithk@bartonccc.edu 

Snodgrass, Joshua

Instructor - Welding  NA snodgrassj@bartonccc.edu

Steele, Kristin

Simulator Coordinator- Nursing (620) 792-9357 steelek@bartonccc.edu

Stevens, Melissa

Instructor/Coordinator - Criminal Justice (620) 792-9299 stevensm@bartonccc.edu

Sullivan, Malia

Instructor - Nursing (620) 792-9351 sullivanm@bartonccc.edu

Tammen, Lynn

Instructor - Adult Healthcare (620) 786-1152 muthtammend@bartonccc.edu 

Thompson, Andrea

Instructor-Medical Laboratory Technology (620) 786-1113 thompsona@bartonccc.edu

Tracy, Maggie

Instructor - Agriculture (620) 786-1120 tracym@bartonccc.edu

Walter, Kimberly

Instructional Specialist NA walterk@bartonccc.edu

Wertz, Roni

Instructor/Coordinator - Early Childhood Education

(620) 786-1130
(866) 813-2462

 wertzr@bartonccc.edu

White, Karyl

Director of Emergency Services Education

(620) 792-9347
(888) 423-1710

whitek@bartonccc.edu